For best experience please turn on javascript and use a modern browser!


Results: 161 - 166 of 166
Results: 161 - 166 of 166
  • Jean d'Aspremont wins James Crawford Prize 2017
    18 Apr 2017
    The Journal of International Dispute Settlement has awarded the 2017 James Crawford Prize to Jean d'Aspremont, professor international Legal Theory.
  • Deadline for submission Mr. I. Henri Hijmans grant 15 May 2017
    18 Apr 2017
    External PhD candidates that are eligible for the Mr. I. Henry Hijmans grant can submit their application before 15 May 2017.
  • Kevin Jon Heller Associate Professor Public International Law
    18 Apr 2017
    On April 1, Kevin Jon Heller has started as Associate Professor of Public International Law.
  • Kiki Brölman
    Kiki Brölmann appointed external legal expert by intergovernmental organisation for international rail carriage
    7 Apr 2017
    Kiki Brölmann, associate professor of international law, has been appointed external legal expert by the Intergovernmental Organisation for International Carriage by Rail (OTIF).
  • UvA-team Monroe Price Media Law Moot Court 2017
    Information Law students on to finals of Oxford moot court competition on ‘hate speech’
    29 Mar 2017
    In the face of fierce competition, the team of University of Amsterdam (UvA) Informatierecht ('Information Law') students has managed to make it to the finals of the University of Oxford’s Monroe Price Media Law Moot ...
  • Bart Jan van Ettekoven named chair ABRvS
    20 Mar 2017
    The Dutch Council of Ministers has approved the nomination of B.J. van Ettekoven, professor of Constitutional and Administrative Law, as chair of the Administrative Law Division of the Council of State (ABRvS).